Login

District Representative/Alternates

2014-2016


District 1
 
 
Representative:
Dr. Gale Satchel
Colbert County Schools
PO Box 538
256-3386-8565
Cell: 256-710-7544
gsatchel@colbert .k12.al.us

 

Alternate:
Dr. Dennis Conner
Muscle Shoals City Schools
3200 S. Wilson Dam Road
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662
256-389-2695
Cell: 256-762-1416
dconner@mscs.k12.al.us
District 2
 
 
Representative:
Jackie Kinney
Morgan County Schools
1325 Pt. Mallard Parkway
Decatur, AL 35601
256-309-2127
Cell: 256-339-8245
jdkinney@morgank12.org

 

Alternate:
Casey Reed
Lawrence County Schools
262 Highland Drive
Moulton, AL 35650
256-905-2409 ext.225
Cell: 256-476-9317
creed@lawrenceal.org
District 3
 
 
Representative:
Tim Tidmore
Albertville City Schools
107 West Main Street
Albertville, AL 35950
256-891-1183 ext.215
Cell: 256-264-5051
ttidmore@albertk12.org

 

Alternate:
Margaret Mastin
Boaz City Schools
126 Newt Parker Drive
Boaz, AL 35957
256-593-8180
Cell: 256-572-5990
mmastin@boazk12.org
District 4
 
 
Representative:
David Patrick
Tuscaloosa City Schools
PO Box 2568
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
205-342-2930
Cell: 205-561-6105
dpatrick@tcss.net

 

Alternate:
Vanessa Anthony
Pickens County Schools
PO Box 32
Carrollton, AL 35447-0032
205-367-2086
Cell: 205-399-9054
anthonyv@pickens.k12.al.us
District 5
 
 
Representative:
Greg Cobb
St. Clair County Schools
410 Roy Drive
Ashville, AL 35953
205-594-7131 ext. 2257
Cell: 205-505-9389
greg.cobb@sccboe.org

 

Alternate:
Darryl Aikerson
Bessemer City Schools
1621 5th Ave. North
Bessemer, AL 35020
205-432-3004
Cell: 205-281-3754
dvaikerson@bessk12.org
District 6
 
 
Representative:
Nancy Blackwood
Gadsden City Schools
1022 Chestnut St.
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-549-2954
Cell: 256-490-9733
nblackwood@gcs.k12.al.us

 

Alternate:
Demita Parson
Clay County Schools
PO Box 278
Ashland, AL 36251
256-396-1475
Cell: 334-590-6171
parsond@clayk12.org
District 7
 
 
Representative:
Rosalyn Spivey
Vestavia Hills City Schools
1204 Montgomery Hwy.
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
205-402-5123
Cell: 205-253-3957
spiveyrd@vestavia.k12.al.us

 

Alternate:
Debra Smith
Hoover City Schools
2810 Metropolitan Way
Hoover, AL 35243
205-439-1085
Cell: Not provided
dsmith@hoover.k12.al.us
District 8
 
 
Representative:
Gloria Odutola
Montgomery County Schools
PO Box 1991
Montgomery, AL 36102-1991
334-223-6852
Cell: 334-399-4022
gloria.odutola@mps.k12.al.us

 

Alternate:
Zella Ford
Dallas County Schools
429 Lauderdale Street
Selma, AL 36701
334-876-4467
Cell: 334-412-3676
fordz@dallask12.org
District 9
 
 
Representative:
Corrien Garrett
Tallapoosa County Schools
679 E. Columbus Street
Dadeville, AL 36853
256-825-0746
Cell: 334-444-0564
cgarrett@tallapoosak12.org

 

Alternate:
Marie McCall
Alexander City Schools
675 Lee Street
Alexander City, AL 35010
256-329-6550
Cell: 256-454-2051
mmcall@alex.k12.al.us 
District 10
 
 
Representative:
Jana Hoggle
Satsuma City Schools
220 Baker Road
Satsuma, AL 36572
251-380-8187
Cell: 251-490-1556
jhoggle@satsumaschools.com

 

Alternate:
Pam Magee
Baldwin County Schools
1091 B. Avenue
Loxley, AL 36551
251-972-6863
Cell: 251-942-7711
pmagee@bcbe.org
District 11
 
 
Representative:
Donny Powell
Covington County Schools
807 C.C. Baker Avenue
Andalusia, AL 36421
334-222-7571
Cell: 334-504-4039
donny.powell@cov.k12.al.us
Alternate:
Ralph Riley
Geneva County Schools
606 South Academy Drive
Geneva, AL 36340
334-684-5706
Cell: 334-248-2089
rileyr@genevacoboe.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software